man working at a computer with a teacher assisting in the computer lab

Student Records Forms

The following student record forms are available to current, prospective and transfer students. If you have any questions about the forms listed contact the Office of Student Records at (630) 942-3838 or recordsoffice@cod.edu.

Contact Information

Office of Student Records
Student Resource Center (SRC), Room 2150

Regular Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

General
Phone: (630) 942-3838
FAX: (630) 942-3693
Prerequisites: (630) 942-2260

Email contacts:
Student Records: recordsoffice@cod.edu
FERPA: FERPA@cod.edu
Grades: gradesdept@cod.edu
Graduation: graduation@cod.edu
Commencement: commencement@cod.edu
Official COD Transcripts: transcripts@cod.edu
Transcript Evaluation: evaluation@cod.edu
Prerequisites: prereq@cod.edu
Verifications: verifications@cod.edu
High School Transcripts: HStranscript@cod.edu

Individuals who need language assistance, please call Campus Central at (630) 942-3000 or email campuscentral@cod.edu.