Advisory Council

Dennis Anders
Student Representative

Robert Anderson
DuPage County Circuit Court
DuPage County Government Center

Mary Barney
Career & Tech Ed Dept Chair
Willowbrook High School

Bev Carlson
Program Support Specialist
College of DuPage

Elizabeth Cooper
Attorney/Adjunct Librarian
College of DuPage

Melissa Drotziger
Lead Deputy Clerk
Office of the Circuit Clerk
DuPage County Government Center

Jean Erhardt
Clingen Callow & McLean, LLC

Sally Fairbank
Program Coordinator
College of DuPage

Kristine Fay
Dean of Business & Technology
College of DuPage

Damon Fisch
Keough & Moody, P.C.

Capper Grant
Attorney/Adjunct Faculty
College of DuPage

Nate Hill
Senior Paralegal
Office of the State's
DuPage County
Government Center



Alex Jenkins
Senior Paralegal
US Dept of Justice

Christine Kickels
Reference Librarian
College of DuPage

Mallory Mojarro
Morreale, Brady, Malone & Cwik, P.C.
Co-chair of Paralegal Advisory Committee

Terry Mohring
Area Manager
New America Marketing

Leslie Monahan
Executive Director
DuPage County Bar Association

Bradley Pollock
Walsh Knippen Pollock, Chartered

Arnold Ramirez
Mirabella & Kincaid

Moeed Saeed
Attorney/Adjunct Faculty
DuPage Attorneys

Margery Walters
Student Success Counselor
College of DuPage

Paul Watkiss
Attorney/Adjunct Faculty
State Auto Insurance Company

Shannon K. West
Corporate Paralegal
Edward-Elmhurst Healthcare


Contact Information

Sally N. Fairbank, Coordinator
Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1471A, (630) 942-2955

Monica Miller, Program Support Specialist
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1008
(630) 942-3074

Bev Carlson, Program Advising
Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1443, (630) 942-2140

Business and Technology Division
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1034, (630) 942-2592

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage