Board of Trustees

The College of DuPage Board of Trustees comprises seven publicly elected trustees and one non-voting student trustee. The Board is the final authority over COD and is responsible for the development and adoption of COD's policies, oversight of the activities of the College and exercises jurisdiction in all matters of the College and its mission.

Regular meetings of the College of DuPage Board of Trustees are held once each month on the main campus in Glen Ellyn. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. The packet of materials for each Board Meeting is available 48 hours prior to the meeting and is accessible by clicking on the link below.

Board of Trustees Audit Committee Meeting 

Monday, March 27, 2017 at 6 p.m. in Student Services Center (SSC), Room 2200


Archived Board Packets

Select from the pull-down menu (pdf format.)

Board of Trustees

Deanne Mazzochi Gloria Roark

Deanne Mazzochi
Board Chairman
Term expires 2021

David Olsen
Board Vice Chairman
Downers Grove
Term expires 2017

Frank Napalitano Charles Bernstein

Frank Napolitano
Board Secretary
Term expires 2021

Charles Bernstein
Term expires 2021

Erin Birt mcguire

Erin Birt
Term expires 2017

Dianne McGuire
Term expires 2017

wozniak Luzelena Escamilla 

Joseph C. Wozniak
Term expires 2019

 Luzelena Escamilla
Student Trustee
Hanover Park


Contact Information

Board of Trustees
College of DuPage 
425 Fawell Boulevard
Glen Ellyn IL 60137
(630) 942-2800

News at COD

More News

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2017 College of DuPage