Board of Trustees

Regular meetings of the College of DuPage Board of Trustees are held once each month in the Student Services Center Building, Room SSC 2206, on the main campus in Glen Ellyn. The public is welcome to attend these meetings. The packet of materials for each Board Meeting is available 48 hours prior to the meeting and is accessible by clicking on the link below.

Please note: There will be a Special Meeting at 6:00 p.m. – Closed Session (Pursuant to Open Meetings Act) to be held in SSC 2200 immediately followed by the Regular Board Meeting at 7:00 p.m. to be held in SSC 2206.


Board Packet for the May 21, 2015 Regular Board of Trustees Meeting



Archived Board Packets

Select from the pull-down menu (pdf format.)


Kathy Hamilton Deanne Mazzochi

Kathy Hamilton
Board Chairman
Term expires 2019

Deanne Mazzochi
Board Vice Chairman
Term expires 2021

Frank Napalitano Charles Bernstein

Frank Napolitano
Board Secretary
Term expires 2021

Charles Bernstein
Term expires 2021

Erin Birt mcguire

Erin Birt
Term expires 2017

Dianne McGuire
Term expires 2017

wozniak Gloria Roark

Joseph C. Wozniak
Term expires 2019

Gloria Roark
Student Trustee


Contact Information

Board of Trustees
College of DuPage 
425 Fawell Boulevard
Glen Ellyn IL 60137
(630) 942-2800

News at COD

More News