Faculty

The following contact information is for full-time Library and Information Technology instructors/faculty advisors at College of DuPage: 

Carol Sturz, Coordinator 
BIC 2814, (630) 942-2597

 

The following contact information is for adjunct Library and Information Technology instructors at College of DuPage: 

Shannon Halikias 
halikias@cod.edu

Natalie Hall 
halln619@cod.edu

Terry Huttenlock 
huttenlockt@cod.edu

Colin Koteles
koteles@cod.edu

Cheryl LaMaster
lamaster@cod.edu

Amanda Musacchio
musacchioa@cod.edu

Shawn Shaffer
strecker@cod.edu

Rebecca Vnuk
vnukr@cod.edu

Deborah Walsh 
walshd@cod.edu

Kelly Watson 
watsonk@cod.edu