Contact Admissions & Outreach

General Admissions Information

(630) 942-2380 or admissions@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - Middle School Recruitment

 Cesar Flores (630) 942-2893 flores@cod.edu

  • Early Admissions Representative
  • Homeschool Students
  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Admissions Representatives - High School Recruitment

Rio Almaria (630) 942-2396 almaria@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Addison Trail
Lisle
Glenbard South
Naperville Central
Glenbard West
Naperville North
Hinsdale Central
Neuqua Valley
Lake Park
Westmont
Lemont
Wheaton Academy


Sean Warren-Crouch (630) 942-2397 warrens428@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Downers Grove North
Nazareth Academy
Downers Grove South
St. Francis
Glenbard East
St. Joseph
Hinsdale South
Timothy Christian
Islamic Foundation
Wheaton North
Lyons Township
Willowbrook
Montini
 

 

Elizabeth Gómez De La Casa (630) 942-3146 gomezdelacasae@cod.edu

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Assigned High Schools:

Benet
Riverside Brookfield
Fenton
Waubonsie Valley
 Glenbard North
West Chicago
 IC College Prep
Wheaton South
 Metea Valley
York

 

Admissions Representatives - Adult Recruitment

Angela Nackovic (630) 942-2398 nackovic@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning A-L)

Justin Hardee (630) 942-3977  hardeej@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning M-Z)

Admissions Representative - Health Sciences

Deb Jeffay (630) 942-3898 jeffay@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - International Student Admissions

Gabi Carr (630) 942-2979 carrma@cod.edu

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Coordinator, Non-Traditional Career and Technical Education

(630) 942-2252 hspartnerships@cod.edu


Coordinator, Latino Center

Saraliz Jimenez (630) 942-3039 jimene@cod.edu
The Latino Center at College of DuPage provides support services and resources to Latino/Hispanic students and their families.

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish
 

Admissions & Outreach Events Specialist

Tracey Dulceak (630) 942-2093 dulceakt@cod.edu

Manager, Admissions & Outreach

Julie Marlatt (630) 942-2442 marlattj@cod.edu

Residency Questions

Registration Office (630) 942-2377 registration@cod.edu

Chargeback/Joint Agreement

Tina Brackmann (630) 942-3281 brackmannt@cod.edu

myACCESS Help Desk

(630) 942-2999  studenthelp@dupage.edu