Student working with plants

Special Events and Plant Sales

Poinsettia Sale

Poinsettias are back!

The poinsettia sale will be held in the greenhouse. Dates and times are listed below:

  • Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022, noon - 5 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

Parking for Greenhouse customers is available in front of the greenhouse for your shopping convenience. Only credit cards are accepted for payment; cash and check will not be accepted. For more information email hullamy@cod.edu or call (630) 942-3806.

Contact Information

For any questions or comments, complete and submit our inquiry form.

Brian Clement, Program Chair/Associate Professor/Advisor
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1059
(630) 942-2526
Email: clement@cod.edu

Frank Balestri, Instructor/Advisor
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1058
(630) 942-3498
Email: balestrif@cod.edu

Amy Hull, Greenhouse Supervisor
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 0026
(630) 942-3806
Email: hullamy@cod.edu

Martin Bartz, Horticulture Lab Coordinator
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 0025
(630) 942-3807
Email: bartzm@cod.edu

Emmett Billings, Laboratory Assistant, Urban Agriculture
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 0025
(630) 942-3822
Email: billingse@cod.edu

Teresa Dietz, Program Support Specialist
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1008
(630) 942-3997
Email: norrist@cod.edu

Peter Deeman, Program Advisor
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1041
(630) 942-2548
Email: deemanp@cod.edu

Molly Devine, Student Success Specialist - Navigator
Center for Student Success, SRC 1144
(630) 942-3559
Email: devinem59@cod.edu

Business and Applied Technology Division
Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1034, (630) 942-2592