Academic Calendar

Refund Deadlines:

  • 100 percent refund: up to 7 percent of class calendar days
  • 50 percent refund: 8 to 12 percent of class calendar days

See the Registration Calendar for more details. Each student's individual schedule of classes will show exact refund dates for each course.

Spring 2019

  • Wed., Jan. 16 to Fri., Jan. 18: In-Service Days/Professional Days (No Classes)
  • Sat., Jan. 19: 16-Week and 1st 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Mon., Jan. 21: Legal Holiday - M.L. King's Birthday (No Classes)
  • Mon. Feb. 11: 12-Week Classes Begin
  • Thu., Feb. 28:  Last Day to Withdraw - 1st 8-Week Classes
  • Wed., March 13: End of 1st 8-Week Classes
  • Thu., March 14: 2nd 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Mon., March 25 to Sun., March 31: Spring Break (No Classes)
  • Fri., April 12: Last Day to Withdraw - 16-Week Classes
  • Fri., April 19: Last Day to Withdraw - 12-Week Classes
  • Sun., April 21: Easter (No Classes)
  • Sun., April 21: Last Day to Withdraw - 2nd 8-Week Classes
  • Fri., May 10: End of 2nd 8-Week Classes
  • Sat., May 11 to Fri., May 17: Final Evaluations/Culminating Activities
  • Fri., May 17: End of 16-Week and 12-Week Classes
  • Fri., May 17:  Commencement

 

Final Exam Schedule

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2019 College of DuPage