I AM COD Spring 2017 Winners

Congratulations to the Spring 2017 Group/Team I Am COD Award Winners: STEMCON!Spring 2017 Group/Team Winners

COD President Dr. Ann Rondeau (left) and Human Resources Vice President Linda Sands-Vankerk (right) congratulated the Spring 2017 I Am COD Group/Team award winners from STEMCON (left to right): Karan Oliver-Tucci, Julie Gibbs, Joe DalSanto, Marsha Metcalf, Bonny Balfanz, Carolyn England, Laurie Jorgensen and Tom Carter. This spring's STEMCON is scheduled for Saturday, April 29.