hours image

Hours for COD Centers

Fall Term 2019

Fall 2019 term begins on Monday, August 19 for 16-week and 1st 8-week classes, 12-week classes start Tuesday, September 10, and 2nd 8-week classes begin Thursday, October 10.

Note: The College will be CLOSED on Monday, September 2 in observance of Labor Day.
         Tuesday, October 15, is In-Service. No classes will be held; the College will be open.
         Wednesday, November 27, no classes will be held; the College will be open.
         The College will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1 for Thanksgiving Recess.

Addison Center

INTERIM HOURS

Tuesday and Wednesday, August 6 and 7, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 10, 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday and Wednesday, August 13 and 14, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, August 16, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

FALL HOURS

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Carol Stream Center

INTERIM HOURS

Tuesday and Wednesday, August 6 and 7, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 10, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday through Wednesday, August 12 through 14, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 16, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 8 a.m. to 2 pm.

FALL HOURS

Monday through Thursday, 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Naperville Center

INTERIM HOURS

Tuesday, August 6, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 10, 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday and Friday, August 15 and 16, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

FALL HOURS

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Westmont Center

INTERIM HOURS

Tuesday, August 6, 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 10, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday and Tuesday, August 12 and 13, 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, August 15, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

FALL HOURS

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 All COD Centers are closed on Sunday.