Contact Information

If you have general financial aid questions, please email us at financialaid@cod.edu

If you have questions about loans, please email us at loans@cod.edu

If you have questions about Standards of Academic Progress, please email us at sap@cod.edu

If you have questions about scholarships, please email us at scholarships@cod.edu 

Financial Aid Representatives

Each student is assigned a Financial Aid Representative based on your last name.

Jennifer Prusko – A - Br
(630) 942-4264
prusko@cod.edu 

Naomi Barr – Bs - Do
(630) 942-2708
barrna@cod.edu 

Diana Christopher – Dp - G
Scholarship Coordinator
(630) 942-2844
christopherd@cod.edu 

Joanna Grabenhofer – H - Kh
(630) 942-2722
grabenhoferj@cod.edu

Jenny Madsen – Ki - Mb
(630) 942-2304
madsenj477@cod.edu 

Adrian Boyd – Mc - O
(630) 942-2247
boydad@cod.edu

Ed Melka – P - Ro
(630) 942-2726
melkae@cod.edu 

Kristen McGonigal - Rp - Sy
Workforce Investment Act, WIA,
Department of Human Services – Office of Rehabilitation
(630) 942-2775
mcgonigak@cod.edu 

Vanessa Thede - Sz - Z
(630) 942-2820
thedev@cod.edu

 

Contact Information


Office of Student Financial Assistance
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 2220, (630) 942-2251
Fax: (630) 942-2151

Regular Hours

Monday to Thursday: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage