The College is closed for Thanksgiving break from Thursday, Nov. 23 through Sunday, Nov. 26, and will reopen on Monday, Nov. 27. Visit the Campus Hours page for more information.

Contact Information

If you have general financial aid questions, please email us at financialaid@cod.edu

If you have questions about loans, please email us at loans@cod.edu

If you have questions about Standards of Academic Progress, please email us at sap@cod.edu

If you have questions about scholarships, please email us at scholarships@cod.edu 

Financial Aid Representatives

Each student is assigned a Financial Aid Representative based on your last name.

Jennifer Prusko – A - B
(630) 942-4264
prusko@cod.edu 

Naomi Barr – C - E
(630) 942-2708
barrna@cod.edu 

Diana Christopher – F- H
Scholarship Coordinator
(630) 942-2844
christopherd@cod.edu 

Joanna Grabenhofer – I - L
(630) 942-2722
grabenhoferj@cod.edu

Jenny Madsen – M - O
(630) 942-2304
madsenj477@cod.edu 

Adrian Boyd – P - R
(630) 942-2247
boydad@cod.edu

Ed Melka – S - T
(630) 942-2726
melkae@cod.edu 

Kristen McGonigal - U - Z
Workforce Investment Act, WIA,
Department of Human Services – Office of Rehabilitation
(630) 942-2775
mcgonigak@cod.edu 

 

Contact Information


Office of Student Financial Assistance
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 2220, (630) 942-2251
Fax: (630) 942-2151

Regular Hours

Monday to Thursday: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2017 College of DuPage