There are no classes on Wednesday, Nov. 22. The College is open. Visit the Campus Hours page for more information.

Calendar of Events

FALL 2017 EVENTS

 

Global Entrepreneurship Week Activities:

What are you waiting for?
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Student Services Center, (SSC) Room 2201

Entrepreneurs Unplugged
Wednesday, November 15,  2017, 4 p.m.
Student Services Center, (SSC) Room 2201

Guest Speaker - Chris Guillebeau
Side Hustle: From Idea to Income in 27 Days
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 2 p.m.
Student Services Center Living Room

Maker Market: Pop-up Stand

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Technical Education Center (TEC) Lobby

Thursday, Nov. 30, 3 to 5 p.m.
McAninch Arts Center (MAC), near Room 117

Maker Market Registration
Begins October, 24 2017

SPRING 2018 EVENTS

Guest Speaker - Rodney Walker
A New Day One
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 1 to 2:30 p.m.
Jack Turner Conference Center
Student Resource Center (SRC) Room 2000

Student Maker Market Sessions
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 3245
All session from 3 to 4 p.m.

Prepping for the Market
Wednesday, Feb. 7

Maker Marketing 101
Thursday, Feb. 22

Square, Point of Sale App
Wednesday, Mar. 14

Student Marker Market
Wednesday, April 11, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Student Services Center Living Room

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2017 College of DuPage