The College is closed for Thanksgiving break from Thursday, Nov. 23 through Sunday, Nov. 26, and will reopen on Monday, Nov. 27. Visit the Campus Hours page for more information.

Advisory Committee

BNAT Program Advisory Committee Members:


  • Karen Batke, Coordinator BNATP College of DuPage
  • Sarah Born, Faculty College of DuPage
  • Michelle Franzak, Maple Glen
  • Donna Kanak, Faculty College of DuPage
  • Carolyn Maloney, Maple Glen
  • Ruth Thurston, Northwestern Medicine
  • Katie Weibel, Amita Hinsdale Hospital
  • Maureen Wood, Bright Star-Naperville



Contact Information

If you are interested in learning more about this program, please

    1. Attend an advising session
    2. Visit a Health Career Program Advisor by calling (630) 942-2259 to make an appointment.
    3. For information or general inquiries, please send an email to (Please use above phone number only to schedule an appointment. Do not send an appointment request to this email).

Feedback/compliments/concerns regarding this Health Science Program. For general inquiries, please use contact information listed above.

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2017 College of DuPage