Program Information
College of DuPage Faculty and Advisers
Gallery of Student Work
Silicon & Silver - the College of DuPage Photo Program Blog

 
 

COD Photo Faculty Contact Information

 
 

 

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

 

Name

Position

Voice

Email

Web

Jeff Curto

Professor

630.942.2527

curtoj@cod.edu

Classes
Personal

Glenn Hansen

Professor

630.942.3380

hanseng@cod.edu

 

Terry Vitacco

Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator

630.942.2329

vitacco@cod.edu

Photojournalism
Personal

Frank Jackowiak

Program Specialist/Lab Manager

630.942.2800 x56205

jackowiak@cod.edu

 

 

Our Associate Dean

Cathryn Wilkinson

Associate Dean, Fine & Applied Arts

630.942.2865

wilkin@cod.edu

 

           

 

Part-Time Faculty

  Name Position Voice Email Web

Erica Benson

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

bensone71@cod.edu

Miles Boone

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

miles@milesboonephotography.com

Personal

Peter Bosy

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

bosyp@cod.edu

Personal

Robert Buitron

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56343

rcbuitron@speakeasy.net

 

Mary Dew

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56042

dew150@comcast.net

 

Fred Drury

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x51564

fred@marklandimaging.com

Personal

Hans Klemmer

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56395

Klemmer@cod.edu

 

Rob Krueger

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

rkrueger.photo@gmail.com

 

Lily Mayfield

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

info@lilymayfield.com

Personal

Min Pak

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

min_pak@yahoo.com

Personal

Russell Phillips

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56227

phillipscrampton@sbcglobal.net

 

Christopher Scheneberger

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

scheneberger@gmail.com

Paul Shukin

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800

paulshukin@yahoo.com

Personal

Mike Taylor

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56080

taylorjmike@hotmail.com

 

 
     
 

Photography Program - Arts Center 274 - 630.942.2527
College of DuPageDisclaimerCampus Maps & Directions

stats