COD Photo Faculty Contact Information

 
 

 

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

 

Name

Position

Voice

Email

Web

Terry Vitacco

Professor/FT Faculty/Photo Program Coordinator

630.942.2329

vitacco@cod.edu

John Latimer

Professor/FT Faculty

630 942 2800 2317

latimerjsl@gmail.com

 

Frank Jackowiak

Photo Program Specialist/PT Faculty Instructor

630-942-2371

jackowia@cod.edu

 

           
 

Dean - Chuck Boone

Chuck Boone

Dean, Fine & Applied Arts

630 942 2477

boonec@cod.edu

 

           

 

Part-Time Faculty

  Name Position Voice Email Web

Tim Arroyo

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800

me@timarroyo.com

Miles Boone

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800

miles@milesboonephotography.com

Personal

Peter Bosy

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800

bosyp@cod.edu

Personal

Robert Buitron

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800 x56343

rcbuitron@speakeasy.net

 

Mary Dew

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800 x56042

dew150@comcast.net

 

Hans Klemmer

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800 x56395

Klemmer@cod.edu

 

Lily Mayfield

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800

info@lilymayfield.com

Personal

Russell Phillips

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800 x56227

phillipscrampton@sbcglobal.net

 

Christopher Scheneberger

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800

scheneberger@gmail.com

Paul Shukin

Instructor / PT Faculty

630 942 2800

paulshukin@yahoo.com

Personal