Program Information
College of DuPage Faculty and Advisers
Gallery of Student Work
Silicon & Silver - the College of DuPage Photo Program Blog

 
 

COD Photo Faculty Contact Information

 
 

 

Full-Time Faculty / Program Advisers

 

Name

Position

Voice

Email

Web

Jeff Curto

Professor

630.942.2527

curtoj@cod.edu

Classes
Personal

Glenn Hansen

Professor

630.942.3380

hanseng@cod.edu

 

Terry Vitacco

Assistant Professor / FT Faculty

630.942.2329

vitacco@cod.edu

Photojournalism
Personal

           
 

Associate Dean & Acting Program Coordinator

Cathryn Wilkinson

Associate Dean, Fine & Applied Arts

630.942.2865

wilkin@cod.edu

 

           

 

Part-Time Faculty

  Name Position Voice Email Web

Sarah Baranski

Instructor / PT Faculty

 

sbaranski@gmail.com

Personal

Don Box

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56008

elmphoto@comcast.net

 

Robert Buitron

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56343

rcbuitron@speakeasy.net

 

Jeff Burk

Lab Manager / PT Faculty

630.942.2317

burkja@cod.edu

Personal

Shawn Calvert

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56357

sc@endash.com

Personal
Classes

Curt Cechowicz

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.241.1230

curt@paradoxphotography.com

 

Mike Conroy

Instructor / PT Faculty

630-942-2800x52981

nikon_photog@yahoo.com

 

Mary Dew

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56042

dew150@comcast.net

 

Fred Drury

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x51564

fred@marklandimaging.com

Personal

Frank Jackowiak

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56205

frank@itpphoto.com

 

Hans Klemmer

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56395

Klemmer@cod.edu

 

Miles Lowry

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.334.5328

milesjlowry@gmail.com

Personal

Lily Mayfield

Instructor / PT Faculty

 

info@lilymayfield.com

Personal

Russell Phillips

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56227

phillipscrampton@sbcglobal.net

 

Cole Robertson

Instructor / PT Faculty

 

cole911@hotmail.com

 

Paul Shukin

Instructor / PT Faculty

TBA

paulshukin@yahoo.com

Personal

Barry Stark

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.231.1879

barryamstark@sbcglobal.net

 

Gayle Stevens

Instructor / PT Faculty

 

gayle@infinityphotogroup.com

 

Bethany Souza

Instructor / PT Faculty

 

 

 

Mike Taylor

Instructor / PT Faculty

630.942.2800 x56080

taylorjmike@hotmail.com

 

 
     
 

Photography Program - Arts Center 274 - 630.942.2527
College of DuPageDisclaimerCampus Maps & Directions

stats