Online Course Catalog

There are more than 500 courses offered at College of DuPage in either a hybrid or fully online format, with new courses added each term. This catalog makes it easier to find non-traditional courses by highlighting just the online and hybrid offerings for upcoming terms. Course descriptions, professors, and sections are listed, but students will need to use myACCESS in order to register.

Listings of all online and hybrid courses are available for the following terms:

 

Important Dates

For more information on important course and registration information, visit the registration calendar

Summer 2018 

  • Tue., May 29: 1st 5-Week and 10-Week Classes Begin
  • Mon., June 4: 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Mon., July 2: End of 1st 5-Week Classes
  • Tue., July 3: 2nd 5-Week Classes Begin
  • Sun., July 29: End of 8-Week Classes
  • Sun., Aug. 5: End of 10-Week and 2nd 5-Week Classes

 

Fall 2018

  • Mon., Aug. 20: 16-Week and 1st 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Tue., Sept. 11: 12-Week Classes Begin
  • Weds., Oct. 10: End of First 8-Week Classes
  • Thurs., Oct. 11: 2nd 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Sat., Dec. 8: End of Second 8-Week Classes
  • Fri., Dec. 14: End of 16-Week and 12-Week Classes

 

Contact Information


COD Online
codonline@cod.edu
(630) 942-2490

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage