Board Recognizes 2013 Essay Contest Winners

Essay contest winners

By Jennifer Duda


College of DuPage President Robert L. Breuder and Board Chairman Erin Birt congratulate the winners of the 2013 student essay contest at the May 16 Board of Trustees meeting. Pictured are, from left: Dr. Robert L. Breuder, second place winner Abigail Escatel (Riverside), first place winner Tiffany Brownell (Glen Ellyn), third place winner Linda Kolling (Bolingbrook) and Board Chairman Erin Birt. Additionally, the board recognized this year's outstanding faculty members. Click here for more photos. (Press Photography Network/ Special to College of DuPage)