Contact Admissions & Outreach

General Admissions Information

(630) 942-2380

Admissions Representatives - High School Recruitment

Jose Alferez (630) 942-3146 alferezj@cod.edu

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish
  • 3+1 Programs representative
  • Military veterans representative

Assigned High Schools:

Fenton
Timothy Christian
Glenbard North
Waubonsie Valley
Hinsdale Central
West Chicago
Immaculate Conception Catholic Prep
Wheaton Warrenville South
Lake Park
Willowbrook
Riverside Brookfield
York


Rio Almaria (630) 942-2396 almaria@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Addison Trail
Naperville Central
Glenbard South
Naperville North
Glenbard West
Neuqua Valley
Lemont
Westmont
Lisle
Wheaton Academy
Metea Valley
 


Sean Warren (630) 942-2397 warrens428@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Benet Academy
Lyons Township
Downers Grove North
Montini
Downers Grove South
Nazareth Academy
Glenbard East
St. Francis
Hinsdale South
Wheaton North
Islamic Foundation
 

 

Admissions Representatives - Adult Recruitment

Angela Nackovic (630) 942-2398 nackovic@cod.edu (first letter of last name beginning A-L)

Justin Hardee (630) 942-3977hardeej@cod.edu  (first letter of last name beginning M-Z)

Admissions Representative - Middle School Recruitment
Cesar Flores (630) 942-2893 flores@cod.edu

  • Early Admissions Representative
  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Admissions Representative - Health Sciences

Deb Jeffay (630) 942-3898 jeffay@cod.edu

Coordinator of the Latino Center

Saraliz Jimenez (630) 942-3039 jimene@cod.edu
The Latino Center at College of DuPage provides support services and resources to Latino/Hispanic students and their families.

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Admissions Representative - International Student Admissions

Gabi Carr (630) 942-2979 carrma@cod.edu

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

 

Recruitment Events Coordinator

Tracey Dulceak (630) 942-2093 dulceakt@cod.edu

Coordinator of Admissions & Outreach

Julie Marlatt (630) 942-2442  marlattj@cod.edu

Applications/Residency

(630) 942-2484

Chargeback/Joint Agreement

Tina Brackmann (630) 942-3281 brackmannt@cod.edu

myACCESS Help Desk

(630) 942-2999

Other Information

admissions@cod.edu