Advisory Board

We would like to recognize the commitment of the College of DuPage Nontraditional Career Advisory Board, whose efforts have helped to make this publication possible:

Anna Gay, Facilitator
College of DuPage
Nontraditional Coordinator

Mary Beth Bleicher
DuPage County Coroner's Office

Christine Cooke
Illinois Science Olympiad
COD Regional Coordinator

Joan Dollinger
District 204
Curriculum Director

Cheryl Kaspar
Paulsen Productions
Vice President and CFO

Danice McGrath
College of DuPage
Special Projects Facilitator

Deborah Pascal
U.S. Department of Labor Business Bureau
Program Analyst

Natalie Henry-Passano
Girl Scouts of Greater Chicago and Northwest Indiana
Manager of Community and Strategic Alliance

Sheryl Palicki
Technology Center of DuPage

Branislav Rosul
College of DuPage

Johnetta Ryan, Chair
Education to Careers Director

Dana Sample
College of DuPage
Office of High School Partnerships Grant Coordinator

Sarah Shirk, Co-Chair
University of Illinois-Chicago
WISE Coordinator

Joe Simmons
Illinois Science Olympiad

Kate Skegg

Jay Watchal
Naperville North High School
CTE Instructional Coordinator

Sherry Yarema
Dare to Dream/AAUW