Academic Calendar

Refund Deadlines:

  • 100 percent refund: up to 7 percent of class calendar days
  • 50 percent refund: 8 to 12 percent of class calendar days

See the Registration Calendar for more details. Each student's individual schedule of classes will show exact refund dates for each course.

Summer 2018

  • Mon., May 28: Legal Holiday (Memorial Day - No Classes)
  • Tue., May 29: 1st 5-Week and 10-Week Classes Begin
  • Mon., June 4: 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Sun., June 24: Last Day to Withdraw - 1st 5-Week Classes
  • Mon., July 2: End of 1st 5-Week Classes
  • Tue., July 3: 2nd 5-Week Classes Begin
  • Wed., July 4: Legal Holiday (Independence Day - No Classes)
  • Sun., July 15: Last Day to Withdraw - 8-Week Classes
  • Thu., July 19: Last Day to Withdraw - 10-Week Classes
  • Fri., July 27: Last Day to Withdraw - 2nd 5-Week Classes
  • Sun., July 29: End of 8-Week Classes
  • Sun., Aug. 5: End of 10-Week and 2nd 5-Week Classes

Final Exam Schedule

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage