Summer Hours: COD Glen Ellyn campus is closed on Fridays through Aug. 10. Visit the Campus Hours page for more information and exceptions.


The Cabinet at College of DuPage comprises leaders from each department of the College who are charged with overseeing and implementing the strategic growth and mission of the College. The Cabinet at College of DuPage is: Dr. Ann Rondeau, President; James Bentè, Vice president of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness; Dr. Brian Caputo, Vice President, Administrative Affairs and Treasurer (CFO); Earl Dowling, Vice President of Student Affairs and Institutional Advancement; Mia Igyarto, Interim Vice President, Human Resources; John Kness, Legal Counsel; Mary Ann Milush, Director of Legislative Relations and Special Assistant to the President; Dr. Kirk Overstreet, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs; Wendy E. Parks, Senior Director Public Relations, Communications and Marketing; and Linda Sands-Vankerk, Vice President, Project Hire-Ed

Dr. Ann Rondeau  James Bente Brian Caputo

Dr. Ann Rondeau

James Benté
Vice President
Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Brian Caputo
Vice President
Administrative Affairs and Treasurer (CFO)

Earl Dowling Mia Igyarto John Kness

Earl Dowling
Vice President
Student Affairs and Institutional Advancement

Mia Igyarto
Interim Vice President
Human Resources

John Kness
General Counsel

Mary Ann Millush Kirk Overstreet Wendy Parks

Mary Ann Millush
Director, Legislative Relations
Special Assistant
to the President

Dr. Kirk Overstreet
Interim Vice President
Academic Affairs

Wendy E. Parks
Senior Director
Public Relations, Communications and Marketing


Linda Sands-Vankerk
Vice President
Project Hire-Ed



College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage