Chaparral Career Advantage Workshops - Registration

Thank you for your interest in a Chaparral Career Advantage Workshop. Please complete the following information in full. Any questions can be directed to Career Services at (630) 942-2230.

To register, please complete the following information.

*Required Fields













Tuesday, March 3 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Wednesday, April 22 - 3 to 4 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Thursday, Jan. 8 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3630)
Wednesday, Feb. 11 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3630)
Wednesday, March 4 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3630)
Tuesday, April 14 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Wednesday, May 20 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Thursday, Feb. 26 - 2 to 3 p.m. (BIC 3534)

Thursday, Dec. 11 - 11 a.m. to noon (Online)
Thursday, Feb. 5 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3528)
Thursday, Feb. 19 - 1 to 2 p.m. (BIC 3528)
Wednesday, March 4 - 1 to 2 p.m. (BIC 3534)
Tuesday, March 17 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3508)
Thursday, March 26 - 3 to 4 p.m. (online)
Tuesday, April 7 - 1 to 2 p.m. (BIC 3508)
Tuesday, April 21 - 2 to 3 p.m. (online)
Thursday, May 7 - noon to 1:30 p.m. (BIC 3508)

Thursday, Jan. 15 - noon to 1:30 p.m. (BIC 3534)
Thursday, Feb. 12 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3528)
Tuesday, Feb. 24 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3528)
Thursday, March 19 - 5 to 6:30 (BIC 3528)
Wednesday, April 8 - noon to 1:30 p.m. (BIC 3630)
Tuesday, May 5 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3528)

Tuesday, Dec. 9 - Noon to 1 (SSC 1229)
Wednesday, Feb. 18 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3528)
Tuesday, March 24 - noon to 1:30 p.m. (BIC 3808)
Thursday, April 30 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Tuesday, May 19 - noon to 1:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Tuesday, Feb. 25 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3534)

Tuesday, Feb. 10 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Thursday, Dec. 11 - 5 to 6 p.m. (SSC 1229)
Tuesday, Feb 3 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Wednesday, March 11 - 1 to 2 p.m. (BIC 3630)
Thursday, April 16 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Wednesday, April 29 - 4 to 5 p.m. (BIC 3534)

  

Contact Information


Career Services
Student Services Center (SSC) Room 3258
(630) 942-2230

Hours:
Monday to Thursday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.