Chaparral Career Advantage Workshops - Registration

Thank you for your interest in a Chaparral Career Advantage Workshop.

At this time, we are working to update our registration page for Spring 2015. Thank you for your patience.

 

Please complete the following information in full. Any questions can be directed to Career Services at (630) 942-2230. For American with Disabilities Act accommodations, call (630) 942-2141 (voice) or (630) 858-9692 (TDD).

To register, please complete the following information.

*Required Fields













Tuesday, Feb. 16 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Wednesday, April 10 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Tuesday, March 15 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3634)

Tuesday, Jan. 12 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Wednesday, Jan. 27 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Thursday, Feb 18 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Wednesday, March 16 - noon to 1:30 p.m. (BIC 3726)
Thursday, April 7 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Tuesday, May 3 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3528)
Wednesday, May 25 - 6 to 7:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Thursday, March 31 - noon to 12:30 p.m. (BIC 3634)

Thursday, April 28 - 5 to 6 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Thursday, Jan. 14 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Tuesday, March 8 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Thursday, April 14 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)
Wednesday, May 8 - 5 to 6:30 p.m. (BIC 3532)

Thursday, Feb. 11 - 4 to 5 p.m. (BIC 3534)
Wednesday, Feb. 24 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3534)
Thursday, March 10 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3634)
Wednesday March 30 - 4 to 5 p.m. (BIC 3534)
Tuesday, April 12 - 4 to 5 p.m. (BIC 3534)
Tuesday, April 26 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3634)
Thursday, May 12 - 3 to 4 p.m. (BIC 3534)

Tuesday, Feb. 23 - noon to 1 p.m. (BIC 3634)

  

Contact Information


Career Services
Student Services Center (SSC) Room 3258
(630) 942-2230
Fax: (630) 942-4596

Hours:
Monday to Thursday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.